Vertriebsnetz Deutschland
Carola Todtenhaupt
Carola Todtenhaupt

Tel. +49 171 6281768

ctodtenhaupt@camozzi.de

Land: Baden-Württemberg, Bayern
PLZ: D-70, D-71, D-72, D-73, D-74, D-75, D-76, D-77, D-78, D-79
Frank Schmitz
Frank Schmitz

Tel.  +49 174 9743023

fschmitz@camozzi.de

Tipologia: Händler
Land: Baden-Württemberg, Bayern
PLZ: D-73, D-74, D-87, D-88, D-89
Mohammed Abu Abed
Mohammed Abu Abed

Tel.  +49 1520 3274197

mabuabed@camozzi.de

Tipologia: Händler
Land: Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Rheinland Pfalz, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
PLZ: D-01, D-02, D-03, D-04, D-06, D-07, D-08, D-09, D-10, D-11, D-12, D-13, D-14, D-15, D-16, D-17, D-18
Thomas Werner
Thomas Werner

Tel.  +49 171 6281770

twerner@camozzi.de

Tipologia: Händler
Land: Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland Pfalz
PLZ: D-33, D-40, D-41, D-42, D-44, D-45, D-46, D-47, D-50, D-51, D-52, D-57, D-58, D-59
Michael Rabsch
Michael Rabsch

Tel.  +49 151 46161744

mrabsch@camozzi.de

Tipologia: Händler
Land: Bremen, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen
PLZ: D-26, D-27, D-28, D-33, D-48, D-49
Steffen Döhring
Steffen Döhring

Mobile.  +49 174 6904261

doehring@camozzi.de

Tipologia: Händler
Land: Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Schleswig Holstein
PLZ: D-20, D-21, D-22, D-23, D-24, D-25, D-30, D-31
Svenja Döhring
Svenja Döhring

Tel  +49 174 6904246

doehring@camozzi.de

Tipologia: Händler
Land: Hessen, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
PLZ: D-29, D-34, D-37, D-38, D-39
Georg Hauck
Georg Hauck

Tel.  +49 172 7183529

ghauck@camozzi.de

Tipologia: Händler
Land: Bayern
PLZ: D-82, D-86, D-90, D-91, D-92, D-95, D-96, D-98, D-99
Heinz Hirtreiter
Heinz Hirtreiter

Tel.  +49 172 4594995

hhirtreiter@camozzi.de

Tipologia: Händler
Land: Bayern
PLZ: D-83, D-84, D-85, D-93, D-94
Benjamin Krüger
Benjamin Krüger

Tel.  +49 151 46162471

bkrueger@camozzi.de

Tipologia: Händler
Land: Baden-Württemberg, Bayern, Hessen, Rheinland Pfalz, Thüringen
PLZ: D-35, D-36, D-60, D-61, D-63, D-64, D-65, D-97, D-98, D-99
Andreas Schölzel
Andreas Schölzel

Tel.  +49 152 09360189

aschoelzel@camozzi.de

Tipologia: Händler
Land: Baden-Württemberg, Bayern
PLZ: D-70, D-71, D-72, D-73, D-74, D-75, D-76, D-77, D-78, D-79
Ralf Friedrich
Ralf Friedrich

Tel.  +49 171 6281767

rfriedrich@camozzi.de

Tipologia: Händler
Land: Baden-Württemberg, Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland Pfalz, Saarland
PLZ: D-53, D-54, D-55, D-56, D-66, D-67, D-68, D-69